//
you're reading...
Health & Wellness

Ok.. here we go!! New Year! New You! (New ME!)

Well… HAPPY NEW YEAR folks!

This will be a good one. Last year we began new ventures, finished projects, saved money, traveled, and began a life style change with food and exercise. We also survived the end of the world… what ever that meant. THIS year will be even better. We will continue to create new goals and complete them! We will exercise more. We will eat better. We will try new recipes. We will!! We can! We want to!!

I will not give into temptation. I will not be lazy. I will be motivated. Not just because it is the 1st of the year today, but because this year I want to be even healthier and more fit. I already got up early and went for a morning jog, and then had a healthy breakfast. I will also begin to use Herbalife again. The shakes are seriously easy and taste good and give me a lot of energy. I am not trying to be a sales person here, but it is the truth.

WEIGHT LOSS GOALS! We can stick to it! YES!

This year, my goal is to lose and maintain that weight loss of 15 lbs. I can. I will. It should not take me long to lose it, but maintaining it will be the challenge. I am up for it. What are your goals for this year?

I am going to travel more, save more money, get another job, gather more clients who also want to be healthy, and maintain my weight loss. Sounds good??!!!! Who is with me!!?????

Herbalife

About theewholeyou

I have just become a health and wellness coach! I am here to: - set and accomplish goals in a way that is empowering and exciting - work to achieve and maintain your ideal weight - understand and reduce your cravings - increase your energy levels - feel great in your body - learn about new foods and how you can easily incorporate them - be more self-assured!!! - discover the confidence to create the life you want

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

