//
you're reading...
Health & Wellness

No More Soda!!

No More Soda!!

Try skipping the soda next time, or switch it for iced tea or lemonade. Just a thought.

About theewholeyou

I have just become a health and wellness coach! I am here to: - set and accomplish goals in a way that is empowering and exciting - work to achieve and maintain your ideal weight - understand and reduce your cravings - increase your energy levels - feel great in your body - learn about new foods and how you can easily incorporate them - be more self-assured!!! - discover the confidence to create the life you want

Discussion

8 thoughts on “No More Soda!!

  1. Love the flyer! So true 🙂 may I copy this?

    Posted by Jeri | July 12, 2012, 10:06 am
  2. I gave up soda not because I wanted to buy because I had to and it is crazy what a difference it has a made in my physical body! I used to have these lumpy fat deposits on my outer thighs that have nearly disappeared after doing away with soda!

    Posted by Emma Plowman | July 12, 2012, 4:09 pm
  3. Bad for you, but addictive and hard to give up.

    Posted by Lori Lipsky | July 24, 2012, 3:08 am

Leave a Reply

